Fabric wallet // Owls

black owl wallet 2

Owls wallet in black

I first saw this owl fabric on someone’s baby carrier. Golly! I’ve got to have that. Be honest. You’re like that too, aren’t you? The lust of the eyes is a very bad thing.

So when I saw this beautiful fabric up for sale, I quickly snapped up a few yards. What’s not to like about bedazzled owls with colourful bodies? I made three of these for a friend’s charity initiative. Hoping their owners will love them lots.

 

black owl wallet 3 black owl wallet

If you’re keen to have one, hop over to my Etsy shop. An order just came in for one. Red borders and flap. Back to work. 🙂

Leave a Reply

